Lead Pastor

Hello and welcome to Grace! We are glad you have chosen to spend a few moments looking around and discovering more about our church. While you are browsing our website, you will learn about our programs and get a glimpse of who we are, but only a glimpse. To fully understand us, come to a worship service or to a life group and feel the up-close, in-person fellowship that comes when people share time together with the Holy Spirit present. Enjoy the website, then come. We’d love to meet you and know you!

Jon Field
Lead Pastor

jon@gracelife.net

video Block
Double-click here to add a video by URL or embed code. Learn more.

We need an inviting welcome to Grace video by Pastor Jon saying who he is and this is what we are all about...  


Discipleship & Admin

Need a description for this... how important discipleship is something something something. Links to other pages - discover classes or life groups?? Who else to put with him?? Maybe head people for discipleship things: ushers, greeters, parking, hospitality?  

Brett Crimmel
Discipleship and Administration Pastor

brett@gracelife.net

 

Worship & Tech

Need a better description for this... Our goal as a worship team is to effectively lead the congregation in meaningful worship of our Lord. The Media Team functions as a support team for all other ministries at Grace. Without the Media Team, it would be difficult to hear the sermon, see the preacher, follow the music, or communicate the gospel with creativity and clarity. If you are interested in joining the worship or tech teams, please contact us here. Who else to put with him?? Will he have a new intern? Maybe head people for service directors, worship team leaders, sound/tech people?  

2MarcGuite.jpg

Marc Guité
WORSHIP PASTOR

marc@gracelife.net

 

Family Ministries

It's all about Jesus and letting the children come to Him on their level with our children's ministry. Click here to jump over to the Grace Kids page for more info about Grace Kids, AWANA, Wonderfully Made, and resources for parents and grandparents.

Debbie Forschen
Family Ministries Director

debbie@gracelife.net

Meagan Romero
Children's Ministry Intern

 

Student Ministries

Grace Student Ministries consists of our Middle School and High School ministries. Click here to head over to the Grace Student Ministries page where you'll find more information about weekly gathering times, events, and more! 

TIM KRAUSE
Youth Pastor

tim@gracelife.net

TAYLOR MCALLISTER
STUDENT & WORSHIP INTERN

taylor@gracelife.net

 

Iglesia Gracia

Almost a third of our city is Spanish speaking and we are excited to see the Lord using this ministry to reach many who do not already know Christ. The worship service in Spanish takes place at 11:00am each Sunday. Click here to learn more about Iglesia Gracia!

Orlando Torres
Iglesia Gracia Pastor

orlando@gracelife.net

Humberto Chavez
Iglesia Gracia Worship Director

humberto@gracelife.net

ALMA CASTILLO
Iglesia Gracia ASSISTANT

alma@gracelife.net


Office Staff

If you need to contact us or would like more information about anything on the website, fill out a contact form here.

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Thursday | 9am - 5pm
Friday | 9am - Noon
Saturday | Closed

 

Paula Riddle
Office Manager

paula@gracelife.net

LONNIE HEINECKE
MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

lonnie@gracelife.net

2Kim.jpeg

MEGAN LEIKAM
BOOKKEEPER

meganl@gracelife.net

 
IMG_0953.jpg

Megan DeLong
Communications DIrector?

megan@gracelife.net

 

Elder Board

These four men are all mature Christians with years of experience living life. Feel free to talk with them on a Sunday or email them at elders@gracelife.net. They are easy to talk to and willing to help you in any way they can.

JB McLeod
Elder

Paul Root
Elder

 
 

Dennis Leikam
Elder

Rick Helzer
Elder