Lead Pastor

Jon Field
Lead Pastor

jon@gracelife.net

 

Worship & Media

Our goal as a worship team is to effectively lead the congregation in meaningful worship of our Lord and the media team functions as a support team for all other ministries at Grace. If you are interested in serving on the Worship or Media teams, fill out a contact form here

2MarcGuite.jpg

Marc Guité
Associate PASTOR, Worship

marc@gracelife.net

RosieAguilar2.jpg

ROSIE AGUILAR
WORSHIP INTERN

Breanne Moniz
WORSHIP Leader INTERN


Family Ministries

It's all about Jesus and letting the children come to Him on their level with our children's ministry. Click here to jump over to the Grace Kids page for more info about Grace Kids, AWANA, Wonderfully Made, and resources for parents and grandparents.

Debbie Forschen
Family Ministries Director

debbie@gracelife.net

Meagan Romero
Children's Ministry Intern

 

Student Ministries

Grace Student Ministries consists of our Middle School, High School, and College ministries. Click here to head over to the Grace Student Ministries page where you'll find more information about weekly gathering times, events, parent resources, and more! 

TIM KRAUSE
STUDENT MINISTRIES DIRECTOR

tim@gracelife.net

TAYLOR MCALLISTER
STUDENT & WORSHIP INTERN

taylor@gracelife.net

AARON PEREZ
Middle School INTERN

aaron@gracelife.net


Iglesia Gracia

Almost a third of our city is Spanish speaking and we are excited to see the Lord using this ministry to reach many who do not already know Christ. The worship service in Spanish takes place at 11:00am each Sunday. Click here to learn more about Iglesia Gracia!

Orlando Torres
Associate Pastor, Iglesia Gracia

orlando@gracelife.net

ALMA CASTILLO
Iglesia Gracia ASSISTANT

alma@gracelife.net

 

Office Staff

If you need to contact us or would like more information about anything on the website, fill out a contact form here.

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Thursday | 9am - 5pm
Friday | 9am - Noon
Saturday | Closed

 

Paula Riddle
Office Manager

paula@gracelife.net

LONNIE HEINECKE
MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

lonnie@gracelife.net

2Kim.jpeg

MEGAN LEIKAM
BOOKKEEPER

meganl@gracelife.net

 
IMG_0953.jpg

Megan DeLong
Graphic & Web Designer

megan@gracelife.net

 

Elder Board

These three men are all mature Christians with years of experience living life. Feel free to talk with them on a Sunday or email them at elders@gracelife.net. They are easy to talk to and willing to help you in any way they can.

JB McLeod
Elder

Paul Root
Elder

Raul Sanchez
elder