Pastors & Directors

2018-01-21_Jon Field_1WEB.jpg

Jon Field
Lead PASTOR

jon@gracelife.net

2018-05-20_Chris Lovelace.jpg

Chris LoveLace
Discipleship Pastor

chris@gracelife.net

2018-2-6_Debbie Forschen_2WEB.jpg

Debbie Forschen
Family Ministries Director

debbie@gracelife.net

LathanCraft.jpg

Lathan Craft
Youth Pastor

lathan@gracelife.net

2018-01-21_Humberto Chavez_1WEB.jpg

HUMBERTO CHAVEZ
Hispanic Ministries pastor

humberto@gracelife.net

3U9A0847.jpg

BREANNE MONIZ
WORSHIP DIRECTOR

breanne@gracelife.net

Staff

2018-01-21_Paula Riddle_1WEB.jpg

Paula Riddle
Secretary

paula@gracelife.net

2018-07-29_Carmen Dayton.jpg

Carmen Dayton
office manager

carmen@gracelife.net

2018-01-21_Lonnie Heinecke_1WEB.jpg

LONNIE HEINECKE
MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

lonnie@gracelife.net

2018-2-6_Robin Wickett_2WEB.jpg

ROBIN WICKETT
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

robin@gracelife.net

2019-5-17_Emily Forschen_WEB.jpg
2018-01-21_Alma Castillo_1WEB.jpg

ALMA CASTILLO
IGLESIA GRACIA ASSISTANT

alma@gracelife.net

Emily Forschen
Graphics & Web Designer

emily@gracelife.net

 

Interns

20191006_120525.jpg

RONALD SIMS
MIDDLE SCHOOL INTERN

20191017_123312.jpg

julia oswald
children’s ministry intern

20190925_104553.jpg

MARK ALIRE
YOUTH INTERN

 
20191014_091246.jpg

cristHy wilson
administrative INTERN

 

Elder Board

These four men are all mature Christians with years of experience living life. Feel free to talk with them on a Sunday or email them at elders@gracelife.net. They are easy to talk to and willing to help you in any way they can.

 
2018-01-21_Rick Helzer_1WEB.jpg

RICK HELZER
Elder

2018-07-29_Charlie Manne.jpg

Charlie Manne
Elder

Don Wurtzler.jpg

don wurtzler
Elder

2018-07-29_Dave Updegraff.jpg

dave updegraff
Elder