Pastors & Directors

2018-01-21_Jon Field_1WEB.jpg

Jon Field
Lead PASTOR

jon@gracelife.net

3U9A0849.jpg

Chris lovelace
Youth Pastor

chris@gracelife.net

2018-2-6_Debbie Forschen_2WEB.jpg

Debbie Forschen
Family Ministries Director

debbie@gracelife.net

2018-01-21_Humberto Chavez_1WEB.jpg

HUMBERTO CHAVEZ
IGLESIA GRACIA Pastor & WORSHIP DIRECTOR

humberto@gracelife.net

2018-2-6_Megan DeLong_2WEB.jpg

Megan DeLong
Communications Director

megan@gracelife.net

3U9A0847.jpg

BREANNE MONIZ
WORSHIP DIRECTOR

breanne@gracelife.net

2018-01-21_Orlando Torres_1WEB.jpg

orlando torres
Iglesia Gracia Teaching Pastor

orlando@gracelife.net

 

Staff

2018-01-21_Paula Riddle_1WEB.jpg

Paula Riddle
Office Manager

paula@gracelife.net

2018-2-6_Taylor McAllister_2WEB.jpg

TAYLOR MCALLISTER
 WORSHIP Associate 

taylor@gracelife.net

2018-07-29_Carmen Dayton.jpg

Carmen Dayton
BOOKKEEPER

carmen@gracelife.net

2018-01-21_Lonnie Heinecke_1WEB.jpg

LONNIE HEINECKE
MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

lonnie@gracelife.net

2018-2-6_Robin Wickett_2WEB.jpg

ROBIN WICKETT
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

robin@gracelife.net

2018-01-21_Alma Castillo_1WEB.jpg

ALMA CASTILLO
IGLESIA GRACIA ASSISTANT

alma@gracelife.net


Elder Board

These five men are all mature Christians with years of experience living life. Feel free to talk with them on a Sunday or email them at elders@gracelife.net. They are easy to talk to and willing to help you in any way they can.

 
2018-01-21_Rick Helzer_1WEB.jpg

RICK HELZER
Elder

2018-07-29_Charlie Manne.jpg

Charlie Manne
Elder

Kevin Moser.jpg

Kevin Moser
Elder

2018-01-21_Paul Root_1WEB.jpg

Paul Root
Elder

2018-07-29_Dave Updegraff.jpg

dave updegraff
Elder