Pastors

Jon Field
Lead PASTOR

jon@gracelife.net

Brett Crimmel
Discipleship & Administration PASTOR

brett@gracelife.net

2MarcGuite.jpg

Marc Guité
Worship PASTOR

marc@gracelife.net

Tim Krause
Youth Pastor

tim@gracelife.net

Orlando Torres
Hispanic Ministries 

orlando@gracelife.net

 

Staff

Debbie Forschen
Family Ministries Director

debbie@gracelife.net

Paula Riddle
Office Manager

paula@gracelife.net

IMG_0953.jpg

Megan DeLong
Graphic & Web Designer

megan@gracelife.net

TAYLOR MCALLISTER
STUDENT & WORSHIP INTERN

taylor@gracelife.net

LONNIE HEINECKE
MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

lonnie@gracelife.net

Megan Leikam1-cropped.jpg

MEGAN LEIKAM
BOOKKEEPER

meganl@gracelife.net

ALMA CASTILLO
OFFICE ASSISTANT

alma@gracelife.net

 

Elder Board

These four men are all mature Christians with years of experience living life. Feel free to talk with them on a Sunday or email them at elders@gracelife.net. They are easy to talk to and willing to help you in any way they can.

JB McLeod
Elder

Paul Root
Elder

 
20170409_110511-WEB.jpg

RICK HELZER
Elder

DENNIS LEIKAM
Elder