Pastors & Directors

2018-01-21_Jon Field_1WEB.jpg

Jon Field
Lead PASTOR

jon@gracelife.net

2018-01-21_Brett Crimmel_1WEB.jpg

Brett Crimmel
Discipleship & Administration PASTOR

brett@gracelife.net

3U9A0849.jpg

Chris lovelace
Interim Youth Pastor

chris@gracelife.net

2018-2-6_Debbie Forschen_2WEB.jpg

Debbie Forschen
Family Ministries Director

debbie@gracelife.net

2018-01-21_Orlando Torres_1WEB.jpg

Orlando Torres
IgLESIA GRACIA PASTOR 

orlando@gracelife.net

2018-01-21_Humberto Chavez_1WEB.jpg

HUMBERTO CHAVEZ
IGLESIA GRACIA WORSHIP DIRECTOR

humberto@gracelife.net

3U9A0847.jpg

BREANNE MONIZ
INTERIM WORSHIP DIRECTOR

breanne@gracelife.net

Staff

 
2018-01-21_Paula Riddle_1WEB.jpg

Paula Riddle
Office Manager

paula@gracelife.net

2018-2-6_Taylor McAllister_2WEB.jpg

TAYLOR MCALLISTER
STUDENT & WORSHIP INTERN

taylor@gracelife.net

2018-2-6_Megan Leikam_2WEB.jpg

MEGAN LEIKAM
BOOKKEEPER

meganl@gracelife.net

2018-01-21_Lonnie Heinecke_1WEB.jpg

LONNIE HEINECKE
MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

lonnie@gracelife.net

2018-2-6_Megan DeLong_2WEB.jpg

Megan DeLong
Communication Director

megan@gracelife.net

2018-2-6_Robin Wickett_2WEB.jpg

ROBIN WICKETT
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

robin@gracelife.net

2018-01-21_Alma Castillo_1WEB.jpg

ALMA CASTILLO
IGLESIA GRACIA ASSISTANT

alma@gracelife.net

 

Elder Board

These three men are all mature Christians with years of experience living life. Feel free to talk with them on a Sunday or email them at elders@gracelife.net. They are easy to talk to and willing to help you in any way they can.

2018-01-21_Dennis Leikam_1WEB.jpg

DENNIS LEIKAM
Elder

2018-01-21_Paul Root_1WEB.jpg

Paul Root
Elder

2018-01-21_Rick Helzer_1WEB.jpg

RICK HELZER
Elder